Schedule

Saturday, December 2

7:30-midnight - Mid-Season Concert & Dance
a fundraiser for People's Music Network

Info and advance tickets available HERE.

 

ADMISSION:
All dances $5, Yoga classes $10
ages 9 and under free

 

Friday, November 10

8:45-midnight - DJ Prakash
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, November 17

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St Amherst (MAP)

 

Friday, November 24

6:00-11:00 - Dance Spree Community Thanksgiving
Dinner, indigenous speakers, & dance with DJ Nikos
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 


 

Friday, December 1

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St Amherst (MAP)

 

Saturday, December 2

7:30-midnight - Mid-Season Concert & Dance
a fundraiser for People's Music Network

Doors 7:30, concert 7:45-9:30 - advance tickets available HERE, in person at Dance Spree, and at Birdhouse Music, 164 Main St Northampton

Deborah Silverstein & the Band of Erics -- Flame 'n' Peach
Gloria Matlock -- Tracy Walker -- Ben Grosscup

9:30-midnight - Dance Spree with DJ Bonnie fireUrchin
Concert & dance: $12 advance, $15 door; dance only $5

11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, December 8

8:45-midnight - Su Eaton DJ & Sing
Warm-up with live music by cellist Stephen Katz
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Thursday, December 14

10:45-11:45am - Chi-Infused Yoga
with Lynne Nicole Smith
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, December 15

NEW DJ! - 8:45-midnight - DJ Fares
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, December 22

7:00-midnight - Drum & Dance
Love the Cold, Light the Dark II
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, December 29

8:45-midnight - Dance Spree Dancewave
with Eve Christoph
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 


 

Friday, January 5 in Northampton

8:45-midnight - DJ to be announced!
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Saturday, January 6 in Greenfield

GREENFIELD GREENDANCE BEGINS!
7:30-10:00 - DJ Nikos

14 Church St (MAP)

 

Thursday, January 11 in Northampton

10:45-11:45am - Chi-Infused Yoga
with Lynne Nicole Smith
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Friday, January 12 in Greenfield

5:00-midnight - Drum & Dance
Overcome, Overdance, Overdrum
14 Church St (MAP)