Schedule

ADMISSION:
$5 ages 10 and up
9 and under free

 

Friday, September 22

6:00-midnight (with free overnight camping)
Drum & Dance Northampton's one year anniversary!!!

7 Carver St Granby MA (MAP)

  • Homemade organic meals for sale
  • Clothing & art vendors, henna
  • Free workshops

 

Friday, September 29

8:30-midnight - Dance Spree Live
with warm-up by Eve Christoph
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Saturday, September 30

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St Amherst (MAP)

 

Friday, October 6

8:30-midnight - Oldies Night
with DJ Bonnie fireUrchin
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Thursday, October 12

NEW! 9:15-10:30am - Mindful Vinyasa Yoga
with Chandra Cantor
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, October 13

8:30-midnight - Su Eaton DJ & Sing
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Saturday, October 14

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St Amherst (MAP)

 

Thursday, October 19

NEW! 9:15-10:30am - Chi-Infused Yoga
with Lynne Nicole Smith
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, October 20

8:30-midnight - Dance Spree: Infusion
with DJ Nikos
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Thursday, October 26

9:15-10:30am - Mindful Vinyasa Yoga
with Chandra Cantor
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Friday, October 27

8:30-WITCHING HOUR - Masquerade Ball
with DJ Rachel
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)

 

Saturday, October 28

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St Amherst (MAP)

 

-  -  -  -  -

 

Friday, December 22

7:00-midnight - Drum & Dance
Love the Cold, Light the Dark II
11 Center St Northampton (MAP)