Schedule

 

ADMISSION:
$5-$10 sliding scale (pay more as you are willing and able)
ages 9 & under free

Winter weather hotline
No updates at this time.
In case of snow, Northampton dances may be scheduled 8-11 instead of 8:45-midnight.

The Month-Long Party
in honor of
Dance Spree's 40th Anniversary

  • April 6, 13, and 20 - Friday nights in Northampton
  • Saturday, April 21 - ALL DAY AND NIGHT in Northampton
  • DNE Weekend April 20-21 in Northampton
  • Friday, April 27 - Toasting the next decade in Northampton
  • Saturday, April 28 - Caravan to Barefoot Boogie & overnight in NYC

Click here for details

 

Saturday, January 20 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Rachel
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Friday, January 26 in Northampton

8:45-midnight - DJ Prakash
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Saturday, January 27 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Chris
71 Federal St (MAP)

 


 

Friday, February 2 in Northampton

8:45-midnight - Oldies Night
with DJ Bonnie fireUrchin
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Saturday, February 3 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Prakash
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Friday, February 9 in Northampton

NEW DJ! 8:45-midnight - DJ Tonya
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Saturday, February 10 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Nikos
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Sunday, February 11  in Amherst

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St (MAP)

 

Friday, February 16 in Northampton

8:45-midnight - DJ Rachel
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Saturday, February 17 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Rachel
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Friday, February 23 in Northampton

8:45-midnight - DJ Alan
11 Center St (MAP)

 

Greenfield dance canceled Saturday, February 24

 


 

-  -  -  -  -

 


 

The Month-Long Party
in honor of
Dance Spree's 40th Anniversary

To be held at the regular Dance Spree space (new as of June 2017)
First Churches, 11 Center St Northampton (MAP)
click here for details

Friday, April 6
“Gathering the Contrails” - 8:00-midnight

Friday, April 13
“40 Years & 40 Nights” - 8:00-midnight

Friday, April 20 - DNE Weekend
“We're Still Here!!!” - 8:00pm-2:00am

Saturday, April 21 - DNE Weekend
“ANNIVERSARY DAY!” - noon-midnight

Friday, April 27
“Toasting the Next Decade” - 8:45-midnight

Saturday, April 28
Dance Spree/Barefoot Boogie exchange trip
Caravan to NYC - meet at Dance Spree at 4:00pm