Schedule

ADMISSION:
$5-$10 sliding scale (pay more as you are willing and able)
ages 9 & under free
NEW: First Saturday of the month - free admission for those arriving prior to 7:45pm

 

Dance Spree for private events  -  HIRE OUR DJs!

NEW: Have your birthday party at Dance Spree

 

Greendance canceled - Saturday, May 19

 

Saturday, May 26 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - Rakia & friends
71 Federal St (MAP)

 


 

Friday, June 1 in Amherst

7:30-9:30 - Bioluminosity
20 Dickinson St (MAP)

 

Saturday, June 2 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00 - DJ Prakash
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Greendance canceled for special events
Saturday, June 9 & 16

 

Saturday, June 9 - Drum & Dance field trip!

Annual Acton Drum & Dance outdoor fire circle - free admission
Nara Park, Acton, MA (1.5 hour drive from Greenfield)
www.actondrumdance.org

 

Saturday, June 16 in Granby, MA

7:00-11:00 - Drum & Dance
On Strawberries and Djembes
7 Carver St (MAP)

2:00-5:00 - Red Fire Farm's annual Strawberry Soiree
5:00-7:00 - Omnivores' delight outdoor grillin' & potluck
7:00-11:00 - Drum & Dance under the stars

 

Saturday, June 23 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

Saturday, June 30 in Greenfield

7:30-10:00
71 Federal St (MAP)

 

 


 

Friday, July 6 in Amherst
(rain date: Saturday, July 7)

6:00-10:00 - Drum & Dance
Outdoors on the Common, Volume III: Turn Up Your Rhythm Inside
32 Bolwood Ave (MAP)

6:00-7:00 - Potluck on the common
7:00-10:00 - Public Drum & Dance